site stats
Xbox One Gamers
News – Upcoming Games -Information – Reviews

EA E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq

Update: Liveblog, activate!

It’s almost time for today’s second E3 2013 media briefing, coming from EA at Los Angeles’ Shrine Auditorium. The event gets underway at 4:00PM EDT (1PM PDT, 9PM GMT).

Once the liveblog kicks in, we’ll do our best to keep you on top of the realistic Battlefield 4 debris, the latest Peter Moore tattoos, and the … err, Frostbite-powered dialogue forests of Dragon Age 3: Inquisition?

JoystiqEA E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq originally appeared on Joystiq on Mon, 10 Jun 2013 16:52:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments

Posted By: Xbox One Games

Comments are closed.

Search Games