site stats
Xbox One Gamers
News – Upcoming Games -Information – Reviews

Xbox E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq [Update: It’s over!]

Update: We’re going live in just a minute, internet allowing. Click here for the liveblog.

Today’s glitzy gauntlet of E3 media briefings kicks off with Microsoft at the Galen Center in Los Angeles. The event starts at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 5PM GMT) and should wrap up within 24 hours, which is roughly how long Microsoft employees can exist outside of Redmond before turning to stone.

Once the event starts, we’ll switch this post over to liveblog mode and share descriptions and commentary on the event, which Microsoft says will be focused on games, games and games.

JoystiqXbox E3 2013 Liveblog on Joystiq [Update: It’s over!] originally appeared on Joystiq on Mon, 10 Jun 2013 14:01:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments

Posted By: Xbox One Games

Comments are closed.

Search Games